A lightweight directory of software developers based in the Empire State

Name Firm Location Website Contact Firm Size Price Project Type
Adam Kurzawa ExpandTheRoom LLC New York, NY http://www.expandtheroom.com [email protected] 20 Optimized for big companies and big projects Artistic projects that could win an award and push the envelope of design
Alex Abelin LiquidTalent NYC http://www.LiquidTalent.com [email protected] 300+ A great value, bare bones, low overhead Cutting edge technology and things that might not work
Alexander Natskovich MEV San Francisco - New York - Ukraine http://mev.com 2129339921 ext 1 30 A great value, bare bones, low overhead We build reliable software that works (based on existing models)
Andrea Mirrors Lab New York and Barcelona http://www.mirrorslab.com [email protected] 6 A great value, bare bones, low overhead We build reliable software that works (based on existing models)
Derek IPS New York & Seattle http://intelligentproduct.solutions/ [email protected] 110+ Optimized for big companies and big projects Artistic projects that could win an award and push the envelope of design
Dom DOM & TOM New York, Chicago, Los Angeles http://domandtom.com [email protected] 30 Optimized for big companies and big projects We build reliable software that works (based on existing models)
Engin Kurutepe Fifteen Jugglers Software Berlin, Germany http://www.fifteenjugglers.com Engin Kurutepe 1 Expensive, but worth it Cutting edge technology and things that might not work
Eric Nagel Eric Nagel & Associates, Inc. Buffalo, NY http://www.ericnagel.com/ [email protected] 1 Expensive, but worth it We build reliable software that works (based on existing models)
Fred Shequine BTC Interactive Rhinebeck, NY http://btcny.com 914-456-5360 2 A great value, bare bones, low overhead We build reliable software that works (based on existing models)
Gary Wetter dijitlstorm.com Greater NYC Area http://dijitlstorm.com [email protected] 1 A great value, bare bones, low overhead Cutting edge technology and things that might not work
Gully Flowers Firstborn New York http://www.firstborn.com [email protected] 20 Optimized for big companies and big projects Artistic projects that could win an award and push the envelope of design
Jesse Podell DevShop NYC http://www.nycdevshop.com 212-380-8730 7 Expensive, but worth it We build reliable software that works (based on existing models)
John Petersen Firehawk Creative NYC http://firehawkcreative.com [email protected] 2 Expensive, but worth it Cutting edge technology and things that might not work
Justin Schier Justin Schier New York, NY https://www.flickr.com/gp/justinschier/69e01U 646.657.8129 1 Expensive, but worth it We build reliable software that works (based on existing models)
Kennedy Theron Studios New York City http://theronstudios.com/ [email protected] 4 A great value, bare bones, low overhead Artistic projects that could win an award and push the envelope of design
Michael Bendit Software Development Resources Inc 111 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1500, NY, NY 10011 http://www.softdevresources.com [email protected] 25 A great value, bare bones, low overhead We build reliable software that works (based on existing models)
Naoise Guerin Marino Software New York and Dublin http://www.marinosoftware.com [email protected] 14 A great value, bare bones, low overhead We build reliable software that works (based on existing models)
Nate Berkopec New York City http://www.nateberkopec.com [email protected] 1 Expensive, but worth it Cutting edge technology and things that might not work
Paul Mayson ClearDev New York, NY http://cleardev.com [email protected] 2 A great value, bare bones, low overhead We build reliable software that works (based on existing models)
Paul Roales New York City http://www.paulroales.com [email protected] 1 A great value, bare bones, low overhead We build reliable software that works (based on existing models)
Pierre Wooldridge All Make Believe LLC New York http://www.allmakebelieve.com [email protected] 7 A great value, bare bones, low overhead Artistic projects that could win an award and push the envelope of design
Ryan Muller New York City http://ryan.learnstream.org [email protected] 1 A great value, bare bones, low overhead We build reliable software that works (based on existing models)
Trace Wax thoughtbot Boston, NY, Philly, Raleigh, Austin, Denver, SF, Stockholm http://thoughtbot.com http://thoughtbot.com/contact-us 90 Expensive, but worth it We build reliable software that works (based on existing models)
Vamsi Sistla NYC/NJ/SF/Seattle https://angel.co/vsistla A great value, bare bones, low overhead

This list is a community generated list. Inclusion on this list does not imply endorsement by NY Tech Meetup.

Add A Developer To add a developer to this list, please first login or signup

NYTM has new membership levels!

Join our community of techies. Learn more about our different membership types.

×

We have exciting news!

NY Tech Meetup has merged with New York Tech Council to become NY Tech Alliance. Find out more here: http://bit.ly/nytechmerger

×